Message sent from:

Staff List 2018 - 2019

Headteacher: Mrs Gill Knox
Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Christine Smith

Teaching Staff

Ash: Mrs Vanessa Toynbee
Chestnut: Mrs Judi Foster/Mrs Rachel Hutchings
Elm: Miss Emily Reed
Beech: Miss Jemima Harris

Mrs Charlotte Williams/Mrs Christine Smith/Mrs Alison Brook

Hawthorn: Mrs Christine Smith/Mrs Alison Brook
SENCO: Mrs Alison Brook
Additional Support: Mrs Hazel Walsh

Teaching Assistants

Helen Maskell
Frances Kerr
Dawn Bertram
Ellie Thompsett
Georgina Colquhorn
Jenny Antrum




Mrs Janet Kellie-Vickers

Administrative Staff

School Business Manager:   

School Secretary:

Greg Coleman

Janet Kellie-Vickers

Assistant Secretary: Angela Schooley
IT Technician: Melody Wheeler
Caretaker: Jason Francis
Cleaner: Mandy Green

Midday Meal Supervisor

Steve Ashton                               
Trish Hinckley
Eleanor Thompsett
Michelle Hinckley

Benenden CEP School Governing Body September 2017 - 2018

Name       Type      Start    End    

Dec. of business interests

Lucy Whitestone Chair, Co-opted Governor 07/07/15 06/07/19 Supervisor at local pre-school
James Astridge

Vice Chair, Parent Governor

07/07/15 06/07/19 Children in Y4 & Y2
Oliver Streeten Parent Governor 01/10/14 30/09/18 Children in Y5, Y2
Janet Beattie Foundation Governor 02/01/16 no end date Appointed by the Diocese
Vanessa Toynbee Staff Governor 01/11/18 31/10/22 Employed at the school
Sarah Martin Co-opted 23/02./17 22/02/21 Grandparent of children in Y1, Y4
Peter Brook Foundation Governor 23/02/17 22/02/21 Parent of children in Y1, Y2
Simon Cullen Co-opted 22/02/18 21/02/22

Employed by Benenden Girls School

Parent of children in EYFS & Y2

Bill Martin Associate Governor 096/02/13 08/02/17  
Gill Knox Headteacher 01/09/13 No end date Employed by school
Hit enter to search